Select a conversation
+ Add people
⚙
Rename group
Leave group
🔎
📌
📄
Image attached
×
×
📎
😊
Send
New group chat
Cancel
Create group
Add people
Cancel
Add selected
Archived conversations
Close
✏️ Draw
📍 Pin
↩︎ Undo
Cancel
Attach
✕
Download